Data Peneliti

Nama Kontak Email Research Field
admin 00000 admin@admin.admin -
Yulita Ika Pawestri, S.T. 0852-3474-2353 yulitaika@gmail.com Time and Frequency Metrology
Swivano Agmal, S.Si. - swivano@gmail.com Time and Frequency Metrology
Hayati Amalia, S.T. 0856-4852-3117 hayatiamalia.21@gmail.com Electrical Metrology
Ratnaningsih, S.T. - ratnaningsih.2@lipi.go.id Time and Frequency Metrology
Heri Sutanto, S.T. 0816-7500-03 heri.stnt@gmai.com Density Metrology
Melati Azizka Fajria, M.Si. 0856-8905-979 melati.azizka@yahoo.com Temperature Metrology
Ir. Hidayat Wiriadinata M.Eng.Sc. - hidayat.wiriadinata@lipi.go.id Temperature Metrology
Dwi Larassati S.T. - dwi.larassati@lipi.go.id Temperature Metrology
Dr. Suherlan 0857-2137-2183 suherlan75@yahoo.com Temperature Metrology
Helmi Zaini, S.T., M.Sc. - mizainics@gmail.com Photometry and Radiometry Metrology
Asep Hapiddin, M.Sc. 0856-8004-730 a_hapiddin@yahoo.com Time and Frequency Metrology
Eka Pratiwi, S.T. 0857-1779-4881 eka.pratiwi5586@gmail.com Length Metrology
Rima Zuriah Amdani, S.T. 0857-3100-6565 rimazuriah@gmail.com Length Metrology
Adindra Vickar Ega S.T 0856-4662-4254 adindravickar@gmail.com Pressure Metrology
Zuhdi Ismail 0822-2561-5000 zoehdiismail@gmail.com Mass Metrology
Mochamad Kurniawan 0812-8636-1335 kurniawan@kim.lipi.go.id Pressure Metrology
Ardi Rahman, S.T. 0852-9208-2062 ardi.rahman@lipi.go.id Length Metrology
Nurul Alfiyati S.Si, M.T. 0856-1024-377 bintang_24@yahoo.com Length Metrology
Dinar Nurcahyono, S.T. 0852-9279-4328 dinar.nurcahyono@lipi.go.id Force and Torque Metrology
Hafid M.T. 0815-7672-335 hafidlen@yahoo.com Force and Torque Metrology
R. Rudi Anggoro Samodro S.Si. 0812-8290-3553 anggarov2@yahoo.com Pressure Metrology
Mohamad Syahadi S.T 0856-8977-355 m.syahadi@gmail.com Electrical Metrology
Lukluk Khairiyati, M.T. 0877-8568-5355 lukluk.khairiyati@gmail.com Electrical Engineering
Agah Faisal M.Sc 0858-1412-6346 agah.faisal@lipi.go.id Electrical Metrology
Ir. R. Hadi Sardjono M.Eng.Sc. 0815-1030-2130 r.hadi.sardjono@lipi.go.id Electrical Metrology
Renanta Hayu Kresiani M.Si. 0815-1903-7120 renanta.hk@gmail.com Mass Metrology
Dr. Ghufron Zaid, M.Sc. 0858-8066-0120 gzaidkim@gmail.com Temperature Metrology
Miftahul Munir, S.T. 0877-7141-9727 mr_moonnear@gmail.com Electrical Metrology
Beni Adi Trisna S.T., M.Eng 0856-1549-994 beni.ugm05@gmail.com Temperature Metrology
Muhammad Azzumar, M.T. 0857-1467-6658 muhammad.azzumar90@gmail.com Electrical Metrology